WILLS POINT, TEXAS - THE GATEWAY TOWN

DEPARTMENTS

City of Wills Point Department Heads

Pam Pearson
City Administrator
ppearson@cityofwillspoint.com
903/873-2578 Option 3
903/560-8146 office
903/873-5512 fax

 

Carla Oldacre
City Secretary
coldacre@cityofwillspoint.com
903/873-2578 Option 3
903/560-8173 office
903/873-5512 fax

 

Leann Holley
Bookkeeper
lholley@cityofwillspoint.com
903/873-2578 Option 3
903/200-5548 office
903/873-5512 fax

 

Dana Clair
Human Resources
danaclair@cityofwillspoint.com
903/873-2578 Option 3
903/560-8171 office
903/873-5512 fax

 

 


Utilities
agonzales@cityofwillspoint.com
903/873-2578 Option 1
214/536-6772 office
903/873-5512 fax

 

Maria Gullett
Municipal Court Judge
mgullett@willspointpd.com
903/873-2578 Option 2
903/560-8145 office
903/873-5512 fax

 

Lonnie Carroll
Police Chief
lcarroll@willspointpd.com
903/873-2578 Option 4
903/200-6094 office
903/873-5512 fax

 

Ricky Wilson
Street Superintendent/Animal Control
rwilson@cityofwillspoint.com
903/873-2578 Option 1
430/302-0235 office
903/873-5512 fax

 

Comments are closed.