City of Wills Point
518 Houston Street – P.O. Box 505
Wills Point, Texas 75169

Phone 903-873-2578, Fax 903-873-5512
After Hours Emergency Phone – 903-340-2217
Office Hours Monday – Friday, 8 am – 12 pm (CLOSED for lunch) 1 pm – 5 pm


The City of Wills Point is a Type A-General Law City, with a population of 3,524. The City Council consists of a Mayor and 5 City Council members. Wills Point City Council meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at city hall unless otherwise noted.


Mayor & City Council

Mark Turner, Mayor – mayor@cityofwillspoint.com


Mike Jones, Mayor Pro-Tem – mjones@cityofwillspoint.com


Kyle Anderson, Council Member- kanderson@cityofwillspoint.com


Wade Emerson, Council Member – wemerson@cityofwillspoint.com


Herschel LyBrand, Council Member – hlybrand@cityofwillspoint.com


Oscar Rogers, Council Member – orogers@cityofwillspoint.com


City Departments

Pam Pearson, City Administrator – ppearson@cityofwillspoint.com


Leann Holley, City Secretary – citysecretary@cityofwillspoint.com


Pam Pearson, Economic Development Administrator – ppearson@cityofwillspoint.com



Bookkeeper – bookkeeper@cityofwillspoint.com


Maria Goggans, Human Resources – HR@cityofwillspoint.com


Brent Holbrook, Utilities Superintendent – utilities@cityofwillspoint.com

Claudia Mendoza, Utility Billing Clerk – utilityadmin@cityofwillspoint.com

Jennifer Rowan, Utility Billing Clerk – utilitybilling@cityofwillspoint.com


Ricky Wilson, Street Superintendent – rwilson@cityofwillspoint.com


Marie Goggans, Municipal Judge – Judge@cityofwillspoint.com



Aaron Long, Police Chief – along@willspointtx.gov



Shauna Murphy, Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Police – smurphy@willspointtx.gov


Download Latest Community Profile Below:

2017 Economic Overview – City of Wills Point TX



Comments are closed.