WILLS POINT, TEXAS - THE GATEWAY TOWN

COMMUNITY PROFILE

City of Wills Point
518 Houston Street – P.O. Box 505
Wills Point, Texas 75169

Phone 903-873-2578, Fax 903-873-5512
After Hours Emergency Phone – 903-340-2217
Office Hours Monday – Friday, 8 am – 12 pm (CLOSED for lunch) 1 pm – 5 pm

 

The City of Wills Point is a Type A-General Law City, with a population of 3,524. The City Council consists of a Mayor and 5 City Council members. Wills Point City Council meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at city hall unless otherwise noted.

 

Mayor & City Council

Mark Turner, Mayor – mayor@cityofwillspoint.com

 

Mike Jones, Mayor Pro-Tem – mjones@cityofwillspoint.com

 

Kyle Anderson, Council Member- kanderson@cityofwillspoint.com

 

Wade Emerson, Council Member – wemerson@cityofwillspoint.com

 

 

 

 

Herschel LyBrand, Council Member

 

Oscar Rogers, Council Member – orogers@cityofwillspoint.com

 

City Departments

Pam Pearson, City Administrator – ppearson@cityofwillspoint.com

 

Carla Oldacre, City Secretary – coldacre@cityofwillspoint.com

 

Pam Pearson, Economic Development Administrator – ppearson@cityofwillspoint.com

 

Leann Holley, Bookkeeper – bookkeeper@cityofwillspoint.com

 

Maria Goggans, Human Resources – HR@cityofwillspoint.com

 

 

 

Brent Holbrook, Utilities Superintendent – utilities@cityofwillspoint.com

 

Danyale Roberts, Utility Billing Clerk – utilityadmin@cityofwillspoint.com

Claudia Mendoza, Utility Billing Clerk – utilitybilling@cityofwillspoint.com

 

 

Ricky Wilson, Street Superintendent – rwilson@cityofwillspoint.com

 

 

Marie Goggans, Municipal Judge – Judge@cityofwillspoint.com

 

Lonnie Carroll, Police Chief – lcarroll@willspointpd.com

 

Debbie Tisdale, Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Police – dtisdale@willspointpd.com

 

Download Latest Community Profile Below:

2017 Economic Overview – City of Wills Point TX

 

 

Comments are closed.